MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
instruments
Search
Top: MacMusic (Software)

Pro Audio > MacMusic (Software)

Thursday March 29, 2018. 09:33 AM
Audio Editors & Recorder: Universal audio editor
    2
Saturday March 17, 2018. 04:16 PM
Experimental: Modular audio processing application
    3
Friday March 16, 2018. 06:54 PM
Sequencers: Digital Audio Workstation
    5
Monday February 26, 2018. 08:33 AM
Audio Editors & Recorder: Recording and Editing Tool 2 tracks
    1
Sunday February 4, 2018. 07:35 AM
Plug-ins & effects: Time-stretching and pitch-shifting for Pro Tools
    4
Sequencers: Music production system
    3
Monday November 13, 2017. 08:33 AM
Plug-ins & effects: Equalizer/analyzer
    1
Sunday September 17, 2017. 09:27 AM
Virtual Instruments: Dynamic Drum Sounds
    3
Sequencers: Digital Audio Recording MIDI Sequencer
    4
Virtual Instruments: Sequencer/synth
    7
Virtual Instruments: percussion workstation
    1
Sunday September 10, 2017. 07:13 AM
Virtual Instruments: Synth, sampler, effects...
    3
Saturday September 9, 2017. 09:50 AM
Plug-ins & effects: Mashup tool
    2
Arrangers: assisted composition
    3
Virtual Instruments: Virtual piano
    3
Plug-ins & effects: Compressor Limiter
    1
Sequencers: Virtual analog synth
    1
Friday August 25, 2017. 09:09 AM
Analyzers & Meters: Audio Analysis Tool
    5
Sequencers: Audio/MIDI multitrack recording software
    4
Plug-ins & effects: Delay and multi effects
    4
Pages:1
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Apr, Sun 22 - 10:39 CEST