MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
virtual
Search
Top: PcMusic - Software

Pro Audio > PcMusic - Software

Thursday March 29, 2018. 09:34 AM
Audio Editors & Recorder: Universal audio editor
    1
Friday March 16, 2018. 06:54 PM
Sequencers: Digital Audio Workstation
    2
Sunday March 4, 2018. 04:13 AM
Experimental: Modular audio processing application
    2
Sunday February 4, 2018. 07:35 AM
Plug-ins & effects: Time-stretching and pitch-shifting for Pro Tools
    2
Sequencers: Music production system
    2
Sunday January 28, 2018. 06:12 AM
Virtual Instruments: Wavetable synthesizer
    4
Sunday November 26, 2017. 07:52 AM
Sequencers: Audio/MIDI multitrack recording software
    4
Monday November 13, 2017. 08:33 AM
Plug-ins & effects: Equalizer/analyzer
    1
Sunday September 17, 2017. 09:28 AM
Virtual Instruments: Dynamic Drum Sounds
    1
Sequencers: Digital Audio Recording MIDI Sequencer
    1
Virtual Instruments: Sequencer/synth
    2
Virtual Instruments: percussion workstation
    1
Sunday September 10, 2017. 07:13 AM
Virtual Instruments: Synth, sampler, effects...
    2
Saturday September 9, 2017. 09:51 AM
Plug-ins & effects: Mashup tool
    2
Arrangers: assisted composition
    3
Virtual Instruments: Virtual piano
    3
Plug-ins & effects: Compressor Limiter
    1
Sequencers: Virtual analog synth
    2
Friday August 25, 2017. 09:10 AM
Analyzers & Meters: Audio Analysis Tool
    5
Plug-ins & effects: Delay and multi effects
    4
Pages:12
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Apr, Fri 20 - 18:41 CEST