MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
its
Search

Pro Audio > ProAudioGuide

Tuesday February 13, 2018. 12:00 AM
Monday February 12, 2018. 11:59 AM
ISE 2018 sees Yamaha launching RIVAGE PM7, a new digital mixing system which offers the Yamaha flagship RIVAGE PM10 user experience, with integrated portability and flexibility.
    0
Axiom Pro Audio has introduced two new loudspeaker products in its AX series of line array products at the ISE show in Amsterdam.
    0
Saturday February 10, 2018. 06:13 PM
NBC Olympics, a division of the NBC Sports Group, has selected Calrec Audio's Summa, Artemis Ray, and Brio digital audio consoles to provide seamless audio mixing for its production of the XXIII Olympic Winter Games, which take place in PyeongChang, South Korea, 8-25...
    0
Thursday February 8, 2018. 12:00 AM
NBC Olympics, a division of the NBC Sports Group, has selected Lawo to provide VSM (Virtual Studio Manager) Broadcast Control and Monitoring solutions, as well as IP Commentary systems, for its production of the XXIII Olympic Winter Games.
    0
Tuesday February 6, 2018. 12:00 AM
Four extremely powerful 4- and 8-channel amplifier models ranging from 5,000 to market leading 20,000 watts of total output power.
    0
Monday February 5, 2018. 12:00 AM
Monday January 15, 2018. 12:33 AM
Sunday December 31, 2017. 07:29 PM
We have some simple wishes we'd like to share:
    5
Wednesday December 20, 2017. 11:29 AM
Audiotonix is pleased to announce the acquisition of Solid State Logic (SSL) as part of its expanding Group that already includes leading audio brands DiGiCo, DiGiGrid, Calrec and Allen & Heath.
    5
Thursday November 30, 2017. 04:12 PM
Community has expanded the system design versatility of its I SERIES family with the new IV6 Modular Vertical Array 600 system.
    4
Wednesday November 29, 2017. 12:00 AM
In keeping with its philosophy of getting closer to dealers and customers, DPA Microphones is strengthening its presence in Germany by setting up a dedicated DPA sales team to handle this very important market.
    2
Friday September 29, 2017. 03:33 PM
Thursday September 28, 2017. 12:00 AM
Tuesday September 19, 2017. 12:00 AM
Dynaudio Pro releases its first new subwoofers optimised for studio monitors in 10 years.
    1
DiGiCo has announced the launch of a new DMI-MIC Pre-Amp Card for its S-Series digital mixing consoles, offering additional connectivity.
    3
Friday July 28, 2017. 05:32 PM
New for Summer NAMM 2017, sE Electronics is proud to announce the sE8 condenser microphone.
    7
Digital console rental house adds one SD12 and two SD10s to its production inventory.
    5
Friday June 9, 2017. 12:53 PM
Allen & Heath has added the portable DX168 expander rack to its dLive digital mixing system, offering further remote IO options to the range.
    4
Pages:12
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Feb, Thu 22 - 07:57 CET