MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
version
Search

Pro Audio > FutureMusic Blog

Friday December 8, 2017. 05:15 PM
Erica Synths has announced Acidbox III, the latest in the line of fabulous Polivoks VCF acid deliciousness in a stereo version...
    2
Thursday December 7, 2017. 04:14 PM
Aside from squashing some software bugs, Polyend has added new functionality to their incredibly fun hardware sequencer...
    0
Tuesday December 5, 2017. 05:05 PM
The new version features four new limiting algorithms, a new true peak limiting mode, extensive standards-compliant loudness metering, surround support, and many other enhancements...
    1
Wednesday November 29, 2017. 10:01 PM
'Cakewalk will be a vital part of the pro audio group.' A vital write off, that is...
    13
Tuesday November 21, 2017. 06:54 PM
Talk about a labor of love...
    0
Monday November 20, 2017. 09:45 PM
Spotify has purchased Soundtrap, an online collaborative recording and production studio...
    1
Thursday November 16, 2017. 06:12 PM
Kilohearts has released Carve EQ, a mixing, mastering and sound design equalizer plug-in...
    0
Steinberg has updated Cubase Pro, Cubase Artist and Cubase Elements to version 9.5, adding a new 64-bit floating-point mixing engine and several enhancements to their Digital Audio Workstation...
    4
Wednesday November 15, 2017. 04:51 PM
Apogee has upgraded their MiC USB Microphone by adding several new features and boosting specifications...
    3
Tuesday November 14, 2017. 05:04 PM
Razer has unveiled the Razer Kiyo camera and the Razer Seiren X microphone for online streaming.
    0
Friday November 3, 2017. 03:46 PM
Ableton has announced that it will be shipping version 10 of Live sometime in 2018...but did they leave something out?
    2
Monday October 30, 2017. 06:32 PM
By Dan Brotman, Editor-At-Large Special To FutureMusic When I walked into the office today, a few colleagues rushed up to ask what I thought about some hedge fund or something making a €50 million investment in Native Instruments. I hadn’t heard. Who? EMH Partners Who’s...
    2
Sony Electronics is set to deliver the NW-ZX300, their newest high-fidelity Walkman, for a holiday release....
    11
Friday October 27, 2017. 04:24 PM
Soundworks has delivered a gem of a mini documentary about the sound design and composing team behind the haunting Blade Runner sequel...
    2
Wednesday October 25, 2017. 06:59 PM
Dear Reality has released dearVR pro and dearVR music, two new spatial audio technology and virtual acoustics plug-ins for Mac and PC...
    1
Tuesday October 24, 2017. 02:38 PM
HK Audio has announced the Lucas 2K PA series for mobile DJs...
    0
Friday October 20, 2017. 06:48 PM
Audio-Technica is shipping their new AT5047 cardioid condenser microphone, the most recent addition to the 50 Series...
    2
Wednesday October 11, 2017. 01:52 PM
SpecOps allows application of frequency-dependent gain, compression, or distortion to complex sources such as drums or vocals with spectral accuracy...
    3
Wednesday October 4, 2017. 05:23 PM
The Roswell Delphos condenser microphone is a solid contender in the sub $1000 price range...
    0
Tuesday October 3, 2017. 06:53 PM
PreSonus has upgraded their Quantum Thunderbolt Audio/MIDI Interface To Version 2.0...
    4
Pages:1234
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Dec, Wed 13 - 12:08 CET