MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
version
Search

Pro Audio > FutureMusic Blog

Thursday January 18, 2018. 11:01 AM
Arturia took the sound design potential of MiniBrute 2 and supercharged it with a triple-layered step sequencer...
    0
Wednesday January 17, 2018. 05:24 PM
Moog Music has released Drummer From Another Mother (DFAM), a semi-modular, analog drum synthesizer...
    1
Tuesday January 16, 2018. 04:19 PM
Stealth Sonics has announced several universal and custom in-ear monitor systems that claim to take a scientific approach to earphone design with advancements in acoustic and audiological technologies...
    0
Wednesday January 3, 2018. 08:02 PM
The futuristic 39-inch see-through PCAP (Projective Capacitive) touch display supports 10 simultaneous touch points for rocking high-end DJ booths in clubs who want a design that will have patrons talking...
    2
Tuesday January 2, 2018. 06:53 PM
Warm Audio is now shipping their new WA-47 vacuum tube, large diaphragm, transformer balanced, multi-pattern condenser microphone...
    1
Wednesday December 20, 2017. 05:14 AM
Need THE perfect gift for the DJ or electronic musician in your life? We gots you!
    3
Tuesday December 19, 2017. 03:39 PM
UK Sound has released their debut product, a 1U rack 1173 mic pre compressor...
    2
Monday December 18, 2017. 05:58 PM
Kilohearts has released two fascinating new plug-in equalizers, Slice EQ and Carve EQ...
    0
Saturday December 16, 2017. 05:58 PM
Kilohearts has released two fascinating new plug-in equalizers, Slice EQ and Carve EQ...
    0
Friday December 8, 2017. 05:15 PM
Erica Synths has announced Acidbox III, the latest in the line of fabulous Polivoks VCF acid deliciousness in a stereo version...
    2
Thursday December 7, 2017. 04:14 PM
Aside from squashing some software bugs, Polyend has added new functionality to their incredibly fun hardware sequencer...
    0
Tuesday December 5, 2017. 05:05 PM
The new version features four new limiting algorithms, a new true peak limiting mode, extensive standards-compliant loudness metering, surround support, and many other enhancements...
    1
Wednesday November 29, 2017. 10:01 PM
'Cakewalk will be a vital part of the pro audio group.' A vital write off, that is...
    14
Tuesday November 21, 2017. 06:54 PM
Talk about a labor of love...
    0
Monday November 20, 2017. 09:45 PM
Spotify has purchased Soundtrap, an online collaborative recording and production studio...
    1
Thursday November 16, 2017. 06:12 PM
Kilohearts has released Carve EQ, a mixing, mastering and sound design equalizer plug-in...
    0
Steinberg has updated Cubase Pro, Cubase Artist and Cubase Elements to version 9.5, adding a new 64-bit floating-point mixing engine and several enhancements to their Digital Audio Workstation...
    4
Wednesday November 15, 2017. 04:51 PM
Apogee has upgraded their MiC USB Microphone by adding several new features and boosting specifications...
    3
Tuesday November 14, 2017. 05:04 PM
Razer has unveiled the Razer Kiyo camera and the Razer Seiren X microphone for online streaming.
    0
Friday November 3, 2017. 03:46 PM
Ableton has announced that it will be shipping version 10 of Live sometime in 2018...but did they leave something out?
    2
Pages:123
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Jan, Sat 20 - 17:50 CET