MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
roland
Search

Pro Audio > Roland (Press)

Saturday January 7, 2017. 03:53 PM
Musician to Musician Initiative Supports Cuban Musicians with New Instruments
    0
Saturday December 31, 2016. 03:33 PM
Company Supports Country Music Festival Benefitting Multiple Causes and Inspires Backstage Jam Sessions with ACM’s Rising Stars
    0
Thursday December 29, 2016. 06:13 PM
ELCajon EC-10 and Blues Cube Hot Guitar Amp Win 2016 MIPA Awards
    1
Tuesday December 27, 2016. 07:33 PM
Saturday December 24, 2016. 06:52 PM
Unique Performance Gallery Lets Guests Jam and Interact with Each Other
    0
Thursday December 22, 2016. 05:12 PM
Innovative Percussion Pedals Designed for Ultra-Quiet Practice and Performance
    5
Roland Putting Music Lovers from Around the World in the Spotlight
    5
Battery-Powered Stereo PA System and Accessories
    4
Thursday December 15, 2016. 10:52 PM
VIP Green Room Tent Enjoyed by Talib Kweli, Gingger Shankar, Jamie Kent and Others During Fifth Annual Event
    0
Wednesday October 19, 2016. 08:32 PM
Company Presents Dealer/Artist Awards and Events, Receives Accolades and Product Awards, and Launches New Product Categories at 2016 NAMM Show
    7
Monday August 8, 2016. 05:03 PM
Strategic Investment Reinforces Both Brands’ Passion for the Creation, Performance and Playback of Exceptional Audio
    5
Wednesday July 27, 2016. 12:52 AM
Roland U.S. Demystifies Hybrid Drumming with a Hands-On User Experience at 25 Music Retailers Nationwide
    7
Thursday July 14, 2016. 11:04 PM
Lang Lang and 100 Students Perform on Roland Digital Pianos in Unique Program
    3
Friday July 1, 2016. 12:21 AM
Autographed musical instruments donated for silent auction in support of Autism Awareness. Event emceed by Jack Black featured special performances from Stephen and Chris Stills, Neil Young, and more.
    2
Wednesday June 29, 2016. 09:32 PM
Roland and BOSS Products Honored by Top MI Retailers
    4
Tuesday June 21, 2016. 04:38 AM
Premium Made-in-Japan Pedal Celebrates the 40th Anniversary of BOSS Effects
    8
Custom Voicing Circuit for the Blues Cube Amplifier Series
    6
Friday June 17, 2016. 06:26 AM
Free Mobile App for Smartphones and Tablets
    8
Tuesday May 24, 2016. 06:15 PM
K–12 Students Performed on Roland Digital Pianos in One-of-a-Kind Program
    5
Tuesday May 10, 2016. 05:58 PM
Bridges Concert Benefits Children’s Music Education Programs
    3
Pages:1
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Jan, Wed 18 - 06:56 CET