MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos

Massive X sound pack: "Ultimate Artist Collection I"

Wednesday May 11, 2022. 07:51 PM , from Gearslutz
Massive X sound pack: "Ultimate Artist Collection I"

Inspired by some of the world`s best artists, keyboardists and sound designers we created the sound pack "Ultimate Artist Collection I”. It features a great and unique selection of famous synthesizer patches.

Toto "Africa"/"Till The End"/"Rosanna" (Steve Porcaro), Saga "On The Loose"/"Don´t Be Late" (Jim Gilmour), Frankie Goes To Hollywood "Two Tribes", Howard Jones "Look Mama", Lady Gaga & Zedd "Swine"/"Just Dance", Depeche Mode "The Sinner In Me"/"A Pain That I´m Used To"/"Shine"/"Precious", Keane "Is It Any Wonder" (Tim Rice-Oxley), Justin Timberlake "Sexyback", Kelly Rowland "Freak", Skrillex & Sirah "Bangarang", Will.I.Am & Britney Spears "Scream And Shout", Mark Knight Ft. Skin, Kajagoogoo "Too Shy" (Stuart Croxford Neale), Ed Rush & Optical "Eternity", Stephan Bodzin, Madonna "Illuminati", Mr. Mister "Kyrie" (Steve George), Martin Garrix "Animals", Jamiroquai "Automaton"/"Deeper Underground" (Matt Johnson).

All presets provide sophisticated sound shaping options with assigned macro controls.

Price: 24€.

More information:

Attached Thumbnails

Related News

News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2022 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
Jul, Thu 7 - 00:49 CEST