MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
system
Search
Top: Linux

Downloads > Linux

Sunday December 16, 2018. 08:55 AM
e2fsprogs: contains the required utilities for the EXT2 file system
    2
Friday December 14, 2018. 05:36 PM
LyX: an advanced open source document processor
    0
GnuPG: a tool for secure communication and data storage
    0
snapd: a tool to support and manage.snap applications that are portable across different Linux systems
    0
Thursday December 13, 2018. 12:15 PM
ISC BIND: an implementation of the Domain Name System (DNS) protocols
    1
Wednesday December 12, 2018. 07:55 PM
GTK: a multi-platform toolkit for creating GUIs
    0
Tuesday December 11, 2018. 04:35 PM
phpMyAdmin: a tool written in PHP intended to handle the administration of MySQL over the web
    0
Thursday December 6, 2018. 12:15 AM
Qt Creator: a cross-platform IDE tailored to the needs of Qt developers
    0
Wednesday December 5, 2018. 09:55 AM
Google Chromium: an open-source edition of Google Chrome, a graphical web browser
    1
Monday December 3, 2018. 01:54 PM
Saturday December 1, 2018. 03:55 PM
cmake: a cross-platform, open-source build system
    1
Friday November 30, 2018. 11:35 AM
Midori: a lightweight web browser
    1
wget: retrieves files from web and FTP sites
    2
Wednesday November 28, 2018. 10:54 PM
Wireshark: a network protocol analyzer
    2
Sunday November 25, 2018. 08:56 PM
Mutt: a text-based MIME Email client
    3
Postfix: a mail transport agent
    2
Thursday November 22, 2018. 12:55 AM
Git: an open source version control system
    5
Wednesday November 21, 2018. 04:36 AM
Webmin: a web-based interface for Unix system administration
    5
Tuesday November 20, 2018. 08:55 PM
MariaDB: a robust SQL server, a fork of MySQL
    6
Monday November 19, 2018. 11:15 PM
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Nov, Tue 12 - 22:36 CET