MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
gnu
Search
Top: Linux

Downloads > Linux

Saturday December 29, 2018. 10:15 AM
Wednesday December 26, 2018. 08:55 PM
VLC: a cross-platform media player and streaming server
    2
Tuesday December 25, 2018. 09:15 AM
Ruby: interpreted, dynamically typed, pure object-oriented scripting language
    2
Sunday December 23, 2018. 09:56 PM
GNU Groff: a device-independent document processor/formatter
    2
Saturday December 22, 2018. 03:36 PM
Friday December 21, 2018. 08:55 PM
systemd: a system and service manager for Linux
    2
Thursday December 20, 2018. 09:16 PM
Rust: a systems programming language that runs blazingly fast, prevents segfaults and guarantees thread safety
    0
GNU Grep: a program to search for strings inside a file
    2
GNU sed: a stream-oriented non-interactive text editor
    2
WordPress: publishing software for the world wide web
    2
Wednesday December 19, 2018. 08:56 PM
MATE: a traditional desktop environment forked from GNOME 2
    2
OpenLDAP: a full-featured open source LDAP software suite
    2
Eclipse: a universal tool platform and IDE
    1
Tuesday December 18, 2018. 06:55 PM
Monday December 17, 2018. 03:35 PM
Python: an interpreted, interactive, object-oriented programming language
    1
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Nov, Fri 22 - 21:09 CET