MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
gnu
Search

Downloads > Linux

Wednesday June 28, 2017. 09:33 PM
Screen: multiplexes a physical terminal
    0
Eclipse: a universal tool platform and IDE
    0
Tuesday June 27, 2017. 07:13 AM
Xfdesktop: a desktop manager for the Xfce desktop
    0
Monday June 26, 2017. 09:33 PM
Lumina: a lightweight desktop environment for use on any UNIX-like operating system
    0
Sunday June 25, 2017. 11:13 AM
GNU nano: a curse-based text editor for UNIX
    0
Friday June 23, 2017. 08:12 PM
GNU Texinfo: a collection of utilities that generate online help and printed manuals
    0
Digikam: an advanced digital photo management application
    0
Thursday June 22, 2017. 10:53 AM
GNU Automake: a tool for automatically generating Makefiles
    0
Tuesday June 20, 2017. 11:33 PM
GTK+: a multi-platform toolkit for creating GUIs
    1
GStreamer: a multimedia framework with a plugin-based architecture for a variety of platforms
    0
Monday June 19, 2017. 01:53 PM
httpd: a high-performance HTTP server, Apache 2.x version series
    0
Sunday June 18, 2017. 01:13 PM
Python: an interpreted, interactive, object-oriented programming language
    0
Saturday June 17, 2017. 11:53 AM
Friday June 16, 2017. 05:33 PM
Nmap: a utility for network exploration or security auditing
    0
Thursday June 15, 2017. 12:33 PM
Bitcoin: an innovative payment network and a new kind of money
    0
Wednesday June 14, 2017. 11:13 PM
ISC BIND: an implementation of the Domain Name System (DNS) protocols
    0
Tuesday June 13, 2017. 11:33 PM
Firejail: a Linux namespaces sandbox program
    1
Monday June 12, 2017. 10:53 AM
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Jun, Thu 29 - 05:53 CEST