MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
desktop
Search
Top: Linux

Downloads > Linux

Monday March 25, 2019. 02:53 PM
    3
GNU nano: a curse-based text editor for UNIX
    2
Saturday March 23, 2019. 01:53 AM
Friday March 22, 2019. 09:33 PM
CUPS: a UNIX printing system based on the Internet Printing Protocol
    3
Thursday March 21, 2019. 12:14 AM
NVIDIA: a proprietary display driver for Linux, FreeBSD and Solaris
    3
Wednesday March 20, 2019. 11:33 PM
    6
Tuesday March 19, 2019. 07:13 PM
OpenJDK: a complete and free implementation of Java SE, the core Java platform
    5
Monday March 18, 2019. 10:13 PM
Budgie Desktop: a simple desktop environment featuring heavy integration with the GNOME stack
    6
Saturday March 16, 2019. 01:14 AM
    4
Friday March 15, 2019. 09:35 PM
libselinux: a library providing an interface for security-aware applications in SELinux
    4
FreeCAD: a general purpose parametric 3D modeller for CAD
    4
FreeType: a free, quality, portable font engine
    5
Thursday March 14, 2019. 09:14 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019. 10:34 PM
Nautilus: a file manager for the GNOME desktop
    3
Tuesday March 12, 2019. 02:14 PM
Samba: a free software re-implementation of SMB/CIFS networking protocol
    4
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Nov, Tue 12 - 14:58 CET