MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
manager
Search
Top: DistroWatch: Packages

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Thursday June 27, 2019. 09:55 PM
bzip2: a free, patent-free, high-quality data compressor
    26
Opera: a light-weight graphical web browser
    25
Wednesday June 26, 2019. 08:13 PM
DOSBox: a DOS emulator
    11
Thursday June 20, 2019. 10:54 PM
Mozilla Thunderbird: a full-featured e-mail and newsgroup client
    13
Monday June 17, 2019. 04:34 PM
Evolution: information management software providing mail, address book and calendaring functionality
    11
Qt: a C++ application framework for writing graphical applications
    12
Saturday June 8, 2019. 04:13 PM
Deluge: a lightweight, cross-platform BitTorrent client
    12
Friday June 7, 2019. 07:13 PM
LVM: the logical volume manager
    11
Thursday June 6, 2019. 11:53 PM
IceWM: an X Window manager that emulates the looks of Motif, OS/2 and Windows
    14
Tuesday June 4, 2019. 10:34 PM
Xfdesktop: a desktop manager for the Xfce desktop
    12
Monday June 3, 2019. 11:33 PM
Gnumeric: a spreadsheet and a part of the GNOME Desktop
    12
Less: a paginator that allows backward and forward movement
    13
libvirt: a toolkit to interact with the virtualization capabilities of the Linux kernel
    11
Thursday May 30, 2019. 09:33 PM
X.Org: the X.Org Foundation's public implementation of the X Window System
    13
Wednesday May 29, 2019. 08:52 PM
GParted: a disk partition editor application for GNOME
    12
Tuesday May 28, 2019. 06:54 AM
Calibre: an e-book library management application
    11
lighttpd: a secure, fast, compliant, and flexible web server optimized for high-performance environments
    13
Saturday May 25, 2019. 10:34 PM
ZFS: an advanced file system and volume manager maintained by the Illumos community
    11
Mesa: a 3D graphics library
    12
Wednesday May 22, 2019. 07:13 AM
Mozilla Firefox: a web browser for Windows, Linux, macOS, FreeBSD and Android
    12
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2020 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Jan, Fri 17 - 23:42 CET