MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
desktop
Search

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Thursday March 21, 2019. 12:14 AM
NVIDIA: a proprietary display driver for Linux, FreeBSD and Solaris
    0
Tuesday March 19, 2019. 07:13 PM
OpenJDK: a complete and free implementation of Java SE, the core Java platform
    0
Monday March 18, 2019. 12:34 AM
Budgie Desktop: a simple desktop environment featuring heavy integration with the GNOME stack
    1
Friday March 15, 2019. 09:35 PM
libselinux: a library providing an interface for security-aware applications in SELinux
    0
FreeCAD: a general purpose parametric 3D modeller for CAD
    0
FreeType: a free, quality, portable font engine
    0
Wednesday March 13, 2019. 10:34 PM
Nautilus: a file manager for the GNOME desktop
    1
Tuesday March 12, 2019. 11:34 AM
Samba: a free software re-implementation of SMB/CIFS networking protocol
    1
Sunday March 10, 2019. 09:14 AM
Avidemux: a free video editor designed for simple cutting, filtering and encoding tasks
    1
Friday March 8, 2019. 04:34 PM
APT: a front-end for the dpkg package manager
    0
Thursday March 7, 2019. 01:55 PM
KDevelop: a C/C++ development environment
    0
Wednesday March 6, 2019. 07:34 PM
Man Pages: files containing the manual pages displayed by man
    0
Krita: a cross-platform application that offers an end-to-end solution for creating digital art files from scratch
    1
Scribus: A desktop publishing program for Linux using the Qt library
    0
Friday March 1, 2019. 02:14 PM
Berkeley DB: a family of open source developer databases from Oracle
    0
Tuesday February 26, 2019. 04:14 PM
OpenSSL: a library for providing encrypted transport layers
    1
Monday February 25, 2019. 08:15 PM
SQLite: an embeddable SQL engine in a C library
    0
GNU Octave: a high-level interpreted language intended for numerical computations
    0
SysVinit: the Linux System V Init
    1
Pages:1234567
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Mar, Thu 21 - 19:51 CET