MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
manager
Search

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Wednesday March 29, 2017. 07:12 PM
Less: a paginator that allows backward and forward movement
    0
phpMyAdmin: a tool written in PHP intended to handle the administration of MySQL over the web
    0
Tuesday March 28, 2017. 09:12 PM
NTFS-3G: a read/write NTFS driver
    1
Wednesday March 22, 2017. 01:14 PM
Opera: a light-weight graphical web browser
    0
Saturday March 18, 2017. 10:33 AM
awesome: a configurable window manager for X
    1
Thursday March 16, 2017. 06:12 PM
GPL Ghostscript: an interpreter for the PostScript language
    1
Saturday March 11, 2017. 02:14 PM
Window Maker: an X11 windows manager, similar to NeXTSTEP
    0
Calibre: an e-book library management application
    0
Friday March 10, 2017. 05:12 AM
Pidgin: an instant messenger client for several protocols (formerly GAIM)
    0
Monday March 6, 2017. 07:53 PM
Mozilla Firefox: a web browser for Windows, Linux, MacOS X, FreeBSD and Android
    1
Sunday March 5, 2017. 10:53 PM
GNU Midnight Commander: a file manager
    0
Friday March 3, 2017. 01:54 PM
libvirt: a toolkit to interact with the virtualization capabilities of the Linux kernel
    2
Thursday March 2, 2017. 11:13 AM
GNU Binutils: an essential collection of binary utilities
    0
Wednesday March 1, 2017. 01:14 AM
Postfix: a mail transport agent
    0
Sunday February 26, 2017. 04:14 PM
GStreamer: a multimedia framework with a plugin-based architecture for a variety of platforms
    1
xine-lib: contains the libraries for xine, a free video player
    0
Saturday February 25, 2017. 05:14 AM
Mutt: a text-based MIME Email client
    4
Friday February 24, 2017. 11:34 PM
GNU Octave: a high-level interpreted language intended for numerical computations
    0
kmod: a set of programs for loading, inserting, and removing kernel modules
    3
Thursday February 23, 2017. 05:54 PM
    4
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Mar, Thu 30 - 08:37 CEST