MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
doxygen
Search

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Tuesday January 22, 2019. 07:34 PM
httpd: a high-performance HTTP server, Apache 2.x version series
    0
Sunday January 20, 2019. 09:54 PM
MySQL: an SQL database server
    0
Friday January 18, 2019. 12:15 AM
Inkscape: a drawing tool that uses the W3C standard scalable vector graphics format (SVG)
    0
Thursday January 17, 2019. 01:35 PM
GStreamer: a multimedia framework with a plugin-based architecture for a variety of platforms
    0
Wednesday January 16, 2019. 10:55 PM
Links: a text and graphics mode web browser similar to Lynx
    0
Tuesday January 15, 2019. 07:55 PM
Flatpak: a framework for Linux application sandboxing and distribution
    0
VirtualBox: a family of x86 virtualisation products for enterprise and home use
    0
Saturday January 12, 2019. 10:36 PM
Lzip: a lossless data compressor
    0
Cinnamon: a desktop environment developed by Linux Mint
    0
Friday January 11, 2019. 07:54 PM
Subversion: a version control system
    0
Tuesday January 8, 2019. 10:16 AM
alsa-lib: an audio library for use with the ALSA kernel modules
    0
Monday January 7, 2019. 04:35 PM
Bash: an sh-compatible command language interpreter
    0
Sunday January 6, 2019. 10:54 AM
man-db: an implementation of the standard UNIX documentation system
    0
Thursday January 3, 2019. 12:36 AM
Cacti: a complete network graphing solution
    0
Wednesday January 2, 2019. 07:35 PM
GNU Tar: a utility for creating tar archives
    0
Tuesday January 1, 2019. 04:55 PM
GNU Midnight Commander: a file manager
    1
Doxygen: a documentation system for C++, Java, C and IDL
    1
GNU Diffutils: a utility which finds differences between and among files
    1
Monday December 31, 2018. 01:56 PM
Doxygen: a documentation system for C++, Java, C and IDL
    0
Sunday December 30, 2018. 05:36 PM
BusyBox: a program that combines many common UNIX utilities into a single small executable
    1
Pages:1234567
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Jan, Thu 24 - 10:26 CET