MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
manager
Search
Top: DistroWatch: Packages

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Thursday June 27, 2019. 09:55 PM
bzip2: a free, patent-free, high-quality data compressor
    17
Opera: a light-weight graphical web browser
    15
Wednesday June 26, 2019. 08:13 PM
DOSBox: a DOS emulator
    5
Thursday June 20, 2019. 10:54 PM
Mozilla Thunderbird: a full-featured e-mail and newsgroup client
    7
Monday June 17, 2019. 04:34 PM
Evolution: information management software providing mail, address book and calendaring functionality
    5
Qt: a C++ application framework for writing graphical applications
    5
Saturday June 8, 2019. 04:13 PM
Deluge: a lightweight, cross-platform BitTorrent client
    6
Friday June 7, 2019. 07:13 PM
LVM: the logical volume manager
    5
Thursday June 6, 2019. 11:53 PM
IceWM: an X Window manager that emulates the looks of Motif, OS/2 and Windows
    7
Tuesday June 4, 2019. 10:34 PM
Xfdesktop: a desktop manager for the Xfce desktop
    6
Monday June 3, 2019. 11:33 PM
Gnumeric: a spreadsheet and a part of the GNOME Desktop
    6
Less: a paginator that allows backward and forward movement
    7
libvirt: a toolkit to interact with the virtualization capabilities of the Linux kernel
    5
Thursday May 30, 2019. 09:33 PM
X.Org: the X.Org Foundation's public implementation of the X Window System
    6
Wednesday May 29, 2019. 08:52 PM
GParted: a disk partition editor application for GNOME
    6
Tuesday May 28, 2019. 06:54 AM
Calibre: an e-book library management application
    5
lighttpd: a secure, fast, compliant, and flexible web server optimized for high-performance environments
    7
Saturday May 25, 2019. 10:34 PM
ZFS: an advanced file system and volume manager maintained by the Illumos community
    5
Mesa: a 3D graphics library
    6
Wednesday May 22, 2019. 07:13 AM
Mozilla Firefox: a web browser for Windows, Linux, macOS, FreeBSD and Android
    6
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Nov, Tue 19 - 14:52 CET