MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
linux
Search

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Friday July 1, 2022. 02:55 PM
RPM: a package management system originally developed by Red Hat
    0
libvirt: a toolkit to interact with the virtualization capabilities of the Linux kernel
    0
Thursday June 30, 2022. 05:14 PM
kmod: a set of programs for loading, inserting and removing kernel modules
    0
Wednesday June 29, 2022. 10:34 PM
Synaptic: a graphical front-end for APT
    0
Tuesday June 28, 2022. 07:34 PM
Mozilla Thunderbird: a full-featured e-mail and newsgroup client
    0
Vim: an improved version of the editor 'vi', one of the standard text editors on UNIX
    0
Saturday June 25, 2022. 05:34 PM
exim: a mail server
    0
PiTiVi: a free and open-source video editor for Linux
    2
Monday June 20, 2022. 02:34 PM
ImageMagick: a software suite to create, edit and compose bitmap images
    0
Friday June 17, 2022. 01:15 PM
Mesa: a 3D graphics library
    0
Calibre: an e-book library management application
    0
Thursday June 16, 2022. 03:14 PM
NetworkManager: a utility aimed at simplifying the use of computer networks on Linux
    2
Saturday June 11, 2022. 12:14 PM
PHP: a server-side HTML embedded scripting language
    0
Friday June 10, 2022. 04:34 PM
file: a program that attempts to classify files by their content
    0
Linux kernel: a UNIX clone written from scratch by Linus Torvalds
    0
Mozilla Firefox: a web browser for Windows, Linux, macOS, FreeBSD and Android
    0
Wednesday June 1, 2022. 09:55 AM
tmux: a terminal multiplexer
    1
Tuesday May 31, 2022. 07:14 PM
alsa-lib: an audio library for use with the ALSA kernel modules
    1
Monday May 30, 2022. 09:35 AM
wget: retrieves files from web and FTP sites
    1
Saturday May 28, 2022. 08:55 PM
PulseAudio: a sound server for POSIX and Win32 systems
    1
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2022 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Jul, Wed 6 - 10:09 CEST