MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
library
Search

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Saturday May 25, 2019. 10:34 PM
ZFS: an advanced file system and volume manager maintained by the Illumos community
    0
Mesa: a 3D graphics library
    0
Wednesday May 22, 2019. 07:13 AM
Mozilla Firefox: a web browser for Windows, Linux, macOS, FreeBSD and Android
    0
Sunday May 19, 2019. 01:13 PM
Bison: a replacement for the parser generator Yacc
    0
Thursday May 16, 2019. 12:13 AM
Wine: an open source implementation of the Windows API on top of X, OpenGL, and Unix
    0
Monday May 13, 2019. 02:53 PM
ImageMagick: a software suite to create, edit, and compose bitmap images
    0
Thursday May 9, 2019. 01:33 AM
GNU gettext: the GNU internationalisation (i18n) library
    1
Tuesday May 7, 2019. 10:33 AM
Squid: a full-featured web proxy cache
    0
Monday May 6, 2019. 12:34 AM
qBittorrent: a P2P BitTorrent client
    0
Friday May 3, 2019. 04:33 PM
PHP: a server-side HTML embedded scripting language
    1
Wednesday May 1, 2019. 07:33 AM
tmux: a terminal multiplexer
    1
Tuesday April 30, 2019. 01:13 PM
Bitcoin: an innovative payment network and a new kind of money
    1
Monday April 29, 2019. 11:54 PM
TeX Live: a collection of programs for typesetting, previewing and printing of TeX documents
    1
Lumina: a lightweight desktop environment for use on any UNIX-like operating system
    1
Thursday April 25, 2019. 02:14 PM
DNF: a new package management library and a fork of yum
    1
Tuesday April 23, 2019. 03:13 PM
nginx: an HTTP and reverse proxy server
    1
Friday April 19, 2019. 10:53 PM
Perl: Larry Wall's Practical Extraction and Reporting Language
    1
MPlayer: a movie and animation player
    1
Thursday April 18, 2019. 01:34 AM
OpenSSH: a client and server for encrypted remote logins and file transfers
    0
Wednesday April 17, 2019. 10:13 PM
GNOME Shell: a core user interface of the GNOME 3 desktop
    1
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
May, Sun 26 - 02:03 CEST