MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
gnu
Search
Top: DistroWatch: Packages

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Sunday May 19, 2019. 01:13 PM
Bison: a replacement for the parser generator Yacc
    0
Thursday May 16, 2019. 12:13 AM
Wine: an open source implementation of the Windows API on top of X, OpenGL, and Unix
    1
Monday May 13, 2019. 02:53 PM
ImageMagick: a software suite to create, edit, and compose bitmap images
    1
Thursday May 9, 2019. 01:33 AM
GNU gettext: the GNU internationalisation (i18n) library
    2
Tuesday May 7, 2019. 10:33 AM
Squid: a full-featured web proxy cache
    1
Monday May 6, 2019. 12:34 AM
qBittorrent: a P2P BitTorrent client
    1
Friday May 3, 2019. 04:33 PM
PHP: a server-side HTML embedded scripting language
    1
Wednesday May 1, 2019. 07:33 AM
tmux: a terminal multiplexer
    1
Tuesday April 30, 2019. 01:13 PM
Bitcoin: an innovative payment network and a new kind of money
    1
Monday April 29, 2019. 11:54 PM
TeX Live: a collection of programs for typesetting, previewing and printing of TeX documents
    5
Lumina: a lightweight desktop environment for use on any UNIX-like operating system
    1
Thursday April 25, 2019. 02:14 PM
DNF: a new package management library and a fork of yum
    1
Tuesday April 23, 2019. 03:13 PM
nginx: an HTTP and reverse proxy server
    2
Friday April 19, 2019. 10:53 PM
Perl: Larry Wall's Practical Extraction and Reporting Language
    1
MPlayer: a movie and animation player
    2
Thursday April 18, 2019. 01:34 AM
OpenSSH: a client and server for encrypted remote logins and file transfers
    0
Wednesday April 17, 2019. 10:13 PM
GNOME Shell: a core user interface of the GNOME 3 desktop
    1
Monday April 15, 2019. 04:13 PM
Synaptic: a graphical front-end for APT
    1
Friday April 12, 2019. 05:14 PM
GNU Emacs: the extensible, self-documenting real-time display editor
    2
GNU Gawk: a free version of awk, a string manipulation language
    1
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2020 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
May, Sun 31 - 05:56 CEST