MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
linux
Search
Top: DistroWatch: Packages

Downloads > DistroWatch: Packages

Thursday January 31, 2019. 08:14 PM
glibc: a C library for use with GNU/Hurd and GNU/Linux
    0
Monday January 28, 2019. 09:34 PM
Kodi: a media player and entertainment hub for digital media
    1
awesome: a configurable window manager for X
    0
Sunday January 27, 2019. 10:14 PM
DeVeDe: a program to create video DVDs and CDs suitables for home players
    0
Saturday January 26, 2019. 07:54 AM
LXQt: a Qt port of the LXDE desktop environment
    1
Friday January 25, 2019. 07:14 PM
MythTV: an open-source software digital video recorder (DVR) project
    0
Tuesday January 22, 2019. 07:34 PM
httpd: a high-performance HTTP server, Apache 2.x version series
    1
Sunday January 20, 2019. 09:54 PM
MySQL: an SQL database server
    1
Friday January 18, 2019. 12:15 AM
Inkscape: a drawing tool that uses the W3C standard scalable vector graphics format (SVG)
    3
Thursday January 17, 2019. 01:35 PM
GStreamer: a multimedia framework with a plugin-based architecture for a variety of platforms
    2
Wednesday January 16, 2019. 10:55 PM
Links: a text and graphics mode web browser similar to Lynx
    2
Tuesday January 15, 2019. 07:55 PM
Flatpak: a framework for Linux application sandboxing and distribution
    3
VirtualBox: a family of x86 virtualisation products for enterprise and home use
    2
Saturday January 12, 2019. 10:36 PM
Lzip: a lossless data compressor
    3
Cinnamon: a desktop environment developed by Linux Mint
    2
Friday January 11, 2019. 07:54 PM
Subversion: a version control system
    2
Tuesday January 8, 2019. 10:16 AM
alsa-lib: an audio library for use with the ALSA kernel modules
    1
Monday January 7, 2019. 04:35 PM
Bash: an sh-compatible command language interpreter
    2
Sunday January 6, 2019. 10:54 AM
man-db: an implementation of the standard UNIX documentation system
    2
Thursday January 3, 2019. 12:36 AM
Cacti: a complete network graphing solution
    1
Pages:12345678
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2020 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
May, Sun 31 - 06:20 CEST