MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
library
Search
Top: Linux

Downloads > Linux

Sunday March 10, 2019. 09:14 AM
Avidemux: a free video editor designed for simple cutting, filtering and encoding tasks
    4
Friday March 8, 2019. 04:34 PM
APT: a front-end for the dpkg package manager
    4
Thursday March 7, 2019. 01:55 PM
KDevelop: a C/C++ development environment
    5
Wednesday March 6, 2019. 09:35 PM
Man Pages: files containing the manual pages displayed by man
    5
Krita: a cross-platform application that offers an end-to-end solution for creating digital art files from scratch
    6
Scribus: A desktop publishing program for Linux using the Qt library
    5
Sunday March 3, 2019. 04:35 PM
Friday March 1, 2019. 04:35 PM
Berkeley DB: a family of open source developer databases from Oracle
    5
Thursday February 28, 2019. 10:55 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019. 08:34 AM
    5
Tuesday February 26, 2019. 09:34 PM
OpenSSL: a library for providing encrypted transport layers
    4
Monday February 25, 2019. 08:15 PM
SQLite: an embeddable SQL engine in a C library
    3
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Nov, Sun 17 - 02:54 CET