MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
perl
Search

Downloads > Linux

Friday February 4, 2022. 04:35 PM
man-db: an implementation of the standard UNIX documentation system
    3
Thursday February 3, 2022. 10:55 AM
Dovecot: an open source IMAP and POP3 server for Linux/UNIX-like systems
    3
glibc: a C library for use with GNU/Hurd and GNU/Linux
    3
Lzip: a lossless data compressor
    3
Wednesday February 2, 2022. 10:55 PM
LLVM: a collection of modular and reusable compiler and toolchain technologies
    3
GStreamer: a multimedia framework with a plugin-based architecture for a variety of platforms
    4
GNU Findutils: a set of tools to find files and to operate on groups of files
    4
Tuesday February 1, 2022. 09:15 PM
Screen: multiplexes a physical terminal
    3
Monday January 31, 2022. 02:55 PM
Sunday January 30, 2022. 04:15 PM
mod_perl: provides a Perl module for httpd
    3
Saturday January 29, 2022. 07:55 AM
Thursday January 27, 2022. 05:15 PM
Wednesday January 26, 2022. 03:15 PM
Lua: a powerful, efficient, lightweight, embeddable scripting language
    4
cmake: a cross-platform, open-source build system
    4
Monday January 24, 2022. 08:15 PM
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2022 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Aug, Sat 13 - 12:25 CEST