MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
digital
Search
Top: Linux

Downloads > Linux

Monday February 11, 2019. 09:35 PM
Docker: a program that performs operating-system-level virtualisation, also known as 'containerisation'
    1
Digikam: an advanced digital photo management application
    2
Sunday February 10, 2019. 07:55 PM
exim: a mail server
    2
Saturday February 9, 2019. 10:54 AM
Friday February 8, 2019. 02:35 AM
apache-tomcat: a Java Servlet and JSP Container
    2
Thursday February 7, 2019. 10:34 PM
kmod: a set of programs for loading, inserting, and removing kernel modules
    1
Wednesday February 6, 2019. 03:14 PM
Saturday February 2, 2019. 07:15 PM
GNU Binutils: an essential collection of binary utilities
    1
Friday February 1, 2019. 07:14 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019. 08:14 PM
glibc: a C library for use with GNU/Hurd and GNU/Linux
    0
Wednesday January 30, 2019. 02:34 AM
Monday January 28, 2019. 09:34 PM
Kodi: a media player and entertainment hub for digital media
    0
awesome: a configurable window manager for X
    0
Sunday January 27, 2019. 10:14 PM
DeVeDe: a program to create video DVDs and CDs suitables for home players
    0
Saturday January 26, 2019. 07:54 AM
LXQt: a Qt port of the LXDE desktop environment
    0
Friday January 25, 2019. 07:14 PM
MythTV: an open-source software digital video recorder (DVR) project
    0
Thursday January 24, 2019. 02:54 PM
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2019 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Nov, Tue 12 - 02:25 CET