MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
event
Search

Watch Apple’s Spring Loaded event right here

Tuesday April 20, 2021. 04:30 AM , from Macworld Reviews
How to watch the event

You’ll be able to watch the event at Apple.com and can add it to your calendar at the Apple Events page. The event takes place at 10 am Pacific Daylight Time. Here’s how that converts to other common time zones:

U.S. / Canada: 20 April at 10am (PDT), 11am (MDT), noon (CDT), 1pm (EDT)UK: 6pm (BST)Europe: 7pm (CEST)India: 10:30pm (IST)Australia: 21 April at 1am (AWST), 2:30am (ACST), 3am (AEST)The event will also stream at the Apple YouTube account, and we’ve embedded the video here.
https://www.macworld.com/article/343457/watch-apples-spring-loaded-event-right-here.html

Related News

News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2021 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
May, Sun 16 - 17:52 CEST