MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
see
Search

Mac > AccelerateYourMac

Thursday December 2, 2021. 10:10 PM
See post for info and version 1.2.15 changes list.
    0
Friday November 26, 2021. 01:15 PM
See post for download and release notes (long list of improvements and bug fixes).
    0
Wednesday November 24, 2021. 03:20 PM
See page for details. (Also updates for some older RZ receivers with similar changes.)
    0
Tuesday November 23, 2021. 05:30 PM
See post for details (requires macOS 10.15 or later).
    0
See post for info and change log's macOS related fixes.
    0
Wednesday November 17, 2021. 07:20 PM
See post for download and release notes (long list of improvements and bug fixes).
    0
See post for info of changes and fixes in this update.
    0
Monday November 15, 2021. 10:30 PM
See post for details/release notes. Download available for macOS Big Sur and Monterey.
    0
See post for details/release notes. Download available for macOS Big Sur and Monterey.
    0
See post for release notes with list of fixes and improvements.
    0
See post for release notes with list of fixes and improvements.
    0
Friday November 12, 2021. 01:20 AM
See post for release notes with a long list of improvements.
    6
See page for release notes list of fixes and improvements. (Monterey support was added in v6.0.4.)
    4
Friday November 5, 2021. 12:00 AM
Includes Monterey support, bug fixes and performance improvements.
    6
Thursday November 4, 2021. 04:20 PM
Version 94.0.1 fixes browser hangs when viewing fullscreen videos on macOS.
    5
Wednesday November 3, 2021. 09:00 PM
See post for version 15.1.1 release notes.
    6
Thursday October 28, 2021. 07:10 PM
See post for details/release notes. Download available for macOS Big Sur and Monterey.
    6
See post for article on security fixes in Safari 15.1.
    7
Monday October 25, 2021. 07:10 PM
See post for details on version 15.1 update.
    7
See post for info on changes/security fixes and download of Security Update 2021-007 Catalina. (Articles on security fixes in these updates were revised on Oct. 27th.)
    17
Pages:123456
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2021 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Dec, Sun 5 - 00:02 CET