MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
see
Search

Mac > AccelerateYourMac

Monday September 26, 2022. 10:35 PM
Includes fix for issue that prevented development with devices running iOS 15.7.
    2
See post for list of changes and system requirements.
    2
Friday September 23, 2022. 06:00 PM
- See post for release notes.
    2
Per release notes 'Provides bug fixes and important security updates'.
    4
Thursday September 22, 2022. 07:20 PM
See post for release notes info.
    2
See post for details (requires macOS 11.0 or later).
    2
Wednesday September 21, 2022. 10:15 PM
See post for details/release notes. Download available for macOS Monterey and macOS Ventura beta.
    2
The release notes has a long list of improvements.
    2
Tuesday September 20, 2022. 06:10 PM
- Firefox 105.0 (includes security fixes). - Firefox ESR 102.3 (includes security fixes). - iOS Firefox version 104.2 for iOS/iPadOS 13 or later. - iOS Firefox Focus: Privacy browser version 105.0 for iOS/iPadOS 14 or later.
    1
Monday September 19, 2022. 10:10 PM
Supports macOS Ventura and includes many improvements and fixes.
    2
Friday September 16, 2022. 01:30 AM
See post for info on bug fixes for the new iPhone 14 models only.
    3
Thursday September 15, 2022. 05:10 PM
The release notes has a long list of improvements.
    2
Monday September 12, 2022. 07:20 PM
See post for info. (iPadOS 16.1 is coming in October per Apple.)
    4
See post for info.
    2
See post for info.
    2
See post for info.
    2
See post for info on security fixes and webkit features in Safari 16.
    9
See post for info.
    2
See post for info.
    2
Wednesday September 7, 2022. 10:30 PM
See post for details/release notes. Download available for macOS Monterey and macOS Ventura beta.
    3
Pages:12345678910
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2022 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Sep, Fri 30 - 08:39 CEST