MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
acirc
Search

Pro Audio > Home Studio Corner

Wednesday April 4, 2018. 06:00 PM
Tuesday April 3, 2018. 10:55 PM
Join us every Tuesday at 1pm CT from over at my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/homestudiocorner Follow me on Twitter here: @joegildermusic Connect on Facebook. Subscribe to my calendar. Ask questions at www.askjoegilder.com Subscribe via: iTunes RSS Feed
    1
Monday April 2, 2018. 10:45 PM
A year is 52 weeks. 52 divided by 4 is 13. You can divide one year evenly into four 13-week chunks. Today, April 2, marks the beginning of the second 13-week chunk for 2018, and I’m PUMPED. I’ve set four 13-week goals. I’m going to spend the next 4 weeks going after...
    3
Friday March 30, 2018. 01:00 PM
I’m typing this while watching the Foo Fighters: Back & Forth documentary. I’m a sucker for anything Foo Fighters. I didn’t know a lot about the history of the band. Hiring and firing band members. Messy stuff. It struck me that so many people will forego their dreams...
    2
Wednesday March 28, 2018. 06:00 PM
When you work out a lot, it’s pretty common to get little injuries along the way. Tight elbow. Stiff neck. Sore hip. It’s all par for the course. One thing I’ve noticed…when I’m sore and stiff, I almost always feel better if I go ahead and work out. It helps me...
    1
Tuesday March 27, 2018. 09:10 PM
Join us every Tuesday at 1pm CT from over at my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/homestudiocorner Follow me on Twitter here: @joegildermusic Connect on Facebook. Subscribe to my calendar. Ask questions at www.askjoegilder.com Subscribe via: iTunes RSS Feed
    1
Monday March 26, 2018. 06:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018. 05:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018. 04:00 PM
Wednesday March 21, 2018. 04:00 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018. 08:00 PM
Join us every Tuesday at 1pm CT from over at my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/homestudiocorner Follow me on Twitter here: @joegildermusic Connect on Facebook. Subscribe to my calendar. Ask questions at www.askjoegilder.com Subscribe via: iTunes RSS Feed
    1
Tuesday March 13, 2018. 05:56 PM
Friday March 9, 2018. 01:00 PM
If you’re new to mixing, I want to make sure I’ve got you covered. There are a million things to remember when it comes to mixing your song after it’s recorded, but here are my top two tips, what I consider the two most important things to get right. 1. No plugins...
    2
Thursday March 8, 2018. 06:00 PM
Wednesday March 7, 2018. 08:57 PM
Check out my VIP Membership here:
    1
Pages:123456
News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Zicos / 440Network
115 sources
Current Date
May, Sun 20 - 16:18 CEST