MacMusic  |  PcMusic  |  440 Software  |  440 Forums  |  440TV  |  Zicos
cest
Search

Pre-order times list compiled for 2018 iPhone, Apple Watch models

Friday September 14, 2018. 01:00 PM , from Power Page
Pre-orders for the iPhone XS, XS Max, and Apple Watch Series 4 will kick off on Friday, September 14 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time, allowing customers to purchase one of Apple’s newly announced devices.
With Apple planning to launch the new devices around the world simultaneously, here’s a list of when pre-orders will be accepted around the globe:
Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST
Australia East – 5:01 p.m. AEST
Austria – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Belgium – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Canada West – 12:01 a.m. PDT
Canada East – 3:01 a.m. EDT
China – 3:01 p.m. CST
Denmark – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Finland – 10:01 a.m. EEST
France – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Germany – 9:01 a.m. CES
Guernsey – 8:01 a.m. BST
Hong Kong – 3:01 p.m. HKT
Ireland – 8:01 a.m. IST
Isle of Man – 8:01 a.m. BST
Italy – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Japan – 4:01 p.m. JST
Jersey – 8:01 a.m. BST
Luxembourg – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Mexico – 2:01 a.m. CDT
Netherlands – 9:01 a.m. CEST
New Zealand – 8:01 p.m. NZDT
Norway – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Portugal – 8:01 a.m. WEST
Puerto Rico – 3:01 a.m. AST
Saudi Arabia – 10:01 a.m. AST
Singapore – 3:01 p.m. SGT
Spain – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Sweden – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Switzerland – 9:01 a.m. CEST
Taiwan – 3:01 p.m. CST
UAE – 11:01 a.m GST
United Kingdom – 8:01 a.m. BST
United States West – 12:01 a.m. PDT
United States Mountain – 1:01 a.m. MDT
United States Central – 2:01 a.m. CDT
United States East – 3:01 a.m. EDT
US Virgin Islands – 3:01 a.m. AST
If your country of choice isn’t listed, you can quickly check a time zone converting website to confirm accurate pre-order times.
Rumors have not suggested that supplies of the iPhone XS and XS Max will be constrained, but it is always best to pre-order as soon as possible if you’re aiming to get a new device on launch day.
iPhone XS and XS Max pre-orders are available September 14 in first wave launch countries including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, the UAE, UK, US and US Virgin Islands.
Pre-orders for the cellular Apple Watch Series 4 models are available in Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UAE, UK and US.
Non-cellular Apple Watch Series 4 models are available for pre-order in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UAE, UK, US and US Virgin Islands.
The first pre-order units for the new iPhone and Apple Watch models are expected to arrive Friday, September 21st, which serves as the official launch date for the iPhone XS, XS Max, and Apple Watch Series 4.
Stay tuned for additional details as they become available.
Via MacRumors
https://www.powerpage.org/pre-order-times-list-compiled-for-2018-iphone-apple-watch-models/

Related News

News copyright owned by their original publishers | Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Zicos / 440Network
Current Date
Oct, Tue 16 - 23:38 CEST